Message Of The Week Archive

Page 2

The messages are recorded in mp3 format and you have the option to listen with RealAudio or Windows Media Player. To Download for later listening right click on Download and choose "Save Target As"

Download RealPlayer

Get Windows Media Player

Page 1 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6

Sunday January 18, 2009
"Who is in charge of this World"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday Night January 18, 2009
"The God of this World Part 2"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday January 25, 2009
"The God of This World Part 3"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday February 1, 2009
"The God of This World Part 4"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday February 8, 2009
"Are You a Member of the Right Church?
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday February 15, 2009
"The Church which is HIS Body"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday February 22, 2009
"Sailing with Paul"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday March 1, 2009
"Living Godly in a Godless World"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday March 8, 2009
"The Grace of God"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday March 15, 2009
"Paul's Gospel"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday March 22, 2009
"Living Godly in a Godless World Part 2"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday March 29, 2009
"The Grace of God"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday April 5, 2009
"The All Sufficiant, Sustaining Grace of God"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday April 12, 2009
"The Cross of Christ"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday April 19, 2009
"What is True Happiness?"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday May 3, 2009
"Can a saved person not show any fruit today?"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday May 10, 2009
"Mothers Day"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday May 17, 2009
"...Added Nothing to Me"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday May 31, 2009
"Radio Broadcast Why the Emphasis on Paul"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday June 7, 2009
"Amazing Grace"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday June 14, 2009
"New Creature"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday June 28, 2009
" I beseech you, be ye followers of me"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday July 5, 2009
"Mike Brown & Steve Atwood"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday July 12, 2009
"Ambassadors for Christ"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday July 19, 2009
"Life is not Fair"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday July 26, 2009
"Robbie Sipes"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday August 2, 2009
"Positional Truths Part 1"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday August 9, 2009
Obed Kirkpatrick
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download
Scott Mitchell
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

Sunday August 16, 2009
"Positional Truths Part 2"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday August 23, 2009
"Positional Truths Part 3"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday August 30, 2009
"Positional Truths Part 4"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday September 6, 2009
"Standing"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday September 13, 2009
"Serving the Lord"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday October 11, 2009
"God's Mystery Program"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday October 18, 2009
"Radio Broadcast: Peace"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday October 25, 2009
"What We Know"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday November 1, 2009
"Why Do So Few Believe This?"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday November 8, 2009
"The IF of The Gospel"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday November 22, 2009
"The Attitude of Thanksgiving"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday November 29, 2009
"The Fruit of The Sprit Part 1"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday December 6, 2009
"The Fruit of The Sprit Part 2"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday December 20, 2009
"The Fruit of The Sprit Part 3"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday December 27, 2009
"God's Gift"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday January 3, 2010
"The Fruit of The Sprit Part 4"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday January 10, 2010
"The Gospel of Christ"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday January 17, 2010
"The Fruit of The Sprit Part 5"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday January 24, 2010
"Making Godly Choices"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday February 7, 2010
"The Fruit of The Sprit Part 6"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday February 14, 2010
"Gentile Salvation"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday February 21, 2010
"The Gospel"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday February 28, 2010
"The Fruit of The Sprit Part 7"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday March 7, 2010
"The Sprit of God Part 1"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday March 14, 2010
"The Sprit of God Part 2"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday March 21, 2010
" The Truth Shall Make you Free"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday March 28, 2010
"The Fruit of the Sprit Part 8"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Sunday April 4, 2010
"The Resurrection"
RealAudio WindowsMedia Download

 

Page 1 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6

 

Home

Location and Service Times

Understanding Your Bible TV Broadcast

What We Believe

Bible Study Articles

Audio Messages

Women's Resources

Frequently Asked Questions

Free Cassette Tapes

Upcoming Conferences

"Berea" Free MP3 Downloads

Grace Links

Understanding Your Bible Radio Broadcast