Message Of The Week Archive

Page 6

The messages are recorded in mp3 format and you have the option to listen with RealAudio or Windows Media Player. To Download for later listening right click on Download and choose "Save Target As"
To listen in your web browser just click the download button.

Download RealPlayer

Get Windows Media Player

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9

Sunday December 1, 2013
"The Lost"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday December 8, 2013
"The Sprit"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday December 15, 2013
"The Written Word"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday December 22, 2013
"The Sin Delima"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday December 29, 2013
"Comfort"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday January 5, 2014
"Times Past"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday January 12, 2014
"Hell"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday January 19, 2014
"The Curse Of The Law"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday January 26, 2014
"That Which We Know"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday February 2, 2014
"The Kingdom Part 1"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday February 9, 2014
"The Kingdom Part 2"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday February 16, 2014
"Serve the Lord with Gladness"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday March 2, 2014
Radio Broadcast "The Cross"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday March 16, 2014
"Knowing Christ"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday March 23, 2014
"Knowing Christ Part 2"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday March 30, 2014
"Misconceptions of Grace Doctrine"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday April 6, 2014
"Salvation"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday April 13, 2014
Mark Payton
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday April 20, 2014
"Thing Not seen That We Believe By Faith"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday April 27, 2014
Radio Broadcast "Paul a Pattern"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday May 4, 2014
"Spiritual Growth"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday May 11, 2014
"Misconceptions on the Role of Women"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday May 18, 2014
Jerry Lockhart
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday May 25, 2014
"Life is all about Choices"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday June 8, 2014
"Have You Heard?"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday June 15, 2014
"Faithful Men"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday June 22, 2014
"The Treadmill of Religion"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday June 29, 2014
"The Word Dispensation is Not a Dirty Word"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday July 6, 2014
"Are Dispensationalists Cults?"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday July 13, 2014
Jerry Lockhart
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday July 20, 2014
"The Nation Israel"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday July 27, 2014
Robbie Sipes
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download
Steve Atwood
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

Sunday August 3, 2014
"The Profitability of The Word of God Part 1"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday August 10, 2014
"The Profitability of The Word of God Part 2"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday August 17, 2014
"The Profitability of The Word of God Part 3"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday August 24, 2014
"The Profitability of The Word of God Part 4"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday August 31, 2014
Jerry Lockhart
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday September 7, 2014
"The Work of the Ministry"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday September 14, 2014
Jerry Lockhart
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday September 14, 2014
Steve Atwood 
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday September 21, 2014
"Our Adversary the Devil"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday September 28, 2014
"The Spirtual Nature of The Word Of God"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday October 12, 2014
"Christ Our Life"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday October 19, 2014
Radio Broadcast "Satan's Devices"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday October 26, 2014
"The Power of The Word of God"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday November 2, 2014
"Our Ministry"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday November 9, 2014
"Radio Broadcast "Salvation"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday November 16, 2014
Jerry Lockhart "Us"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday November 23, 2014
"Work of Faith"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday November 30, 2014
"The Result of Reconciliation"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday December 7, 2014
"The Sovereignty of God"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday December 14, 2014
"The Dispensation of Grace"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9

 

Home

Location and Service Times

Understanding Your Bible TV Broadcast

What We Believe

Bible Study Articles

Audio Messages

Women's Resources

Frequently Asked Questions

Free Cassette Tapes

Upcoming Conferences

"Berea" Free MP3 Downloads

Grace Links

Understanding Your Bible Radio Broadcast