Message Of The Week Archive

Page 8

The messages are recorded in mp3 format and you have the option to listen with RealAudio or Windows Media Player. To Download for later listening right click on Download and choose "Save Target As"
To listen in your web browser just click the download button.

Download RealPlayer

Get Windows Media Player

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7

Sunday May 8, 2016
"Love Of Christ"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday May 15, 2016
"Spiritual Gifts"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday May 22, 2016
"Spiritual Gifts Part 2"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday May 29, 2016
"Spiritual Gifts Part 3"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday June 5, 2016
"Spiritual Gifts Part 4"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday June 12, 2016
"When The Great Commission Went Out of Commission"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday June, 19, 2016
"Faithful"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday June 26, 2016
Paul Allen
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday July 3, 2016
"Liberty"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday July 10, 2016
Radio Broadcast "Rightly Dividing"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday July 17, 2016
"Demon Possession"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday July 24, 2016
"How Satan Works Today"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday July 31, 2016
"The Devil Can't Hurt a Dead Man"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday August 7, 2016
"Is God Blessing or Cursing America?"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday August 14, 2016
Radio Broadcast "The Word of God"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday August 21, 2016
"The Gospel We Preach"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday August 28, 2016
Jerry Lockhart
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday September 4, 2016
"The Dispensation Of The Grace Of God" 
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday September 11, 2016
"Jesus and His Relationship With The Body"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday September 25, 2016
"Five Words"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday October 2, 2016
"The Power of The Cross in our Lives"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday October 9, 2016
"Judgment"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday October 16, 2016
"Down But Not Out"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday October 23, 2016
"The Mysteries Part 1"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday October 30, 2016
"The Mysteries Part 2"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday November 6, 2016
"Paul Allen"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday November 13, 2016
"The Mysteries Part 3"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday November 20, 2016
"Thankfulness"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday November 27, 2016
"Comfort"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday December 4, 2016
"The Mysteries Part 4"
Audio blank for the first 4 minutes, Sorry
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday December 11, 2016
"The Mysteries Part 5"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday December 18, 2016
"The Coming of Chhrist"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday January 1, 2017
"Our Walk in Newnwss of Life"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday January 8, 2017
"The Importance of Sound Doctrine"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday January 15, 2017
"All Things Through Christ"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday January 22, 2017
"Romans 12"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday January 29, 2017
Paul Allen
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday February 5, 2017
"Being A Follower"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday February 12, 2017
"The Gospel"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Sunday February 19, 2017
"All Spiritual Blesssings Part 1"
RealAudio  WindowsMedia  Download

 

Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7

 

Home

Location and Service Times

Understanding Your Bible TV Broadcast

What We Believe

Bible Study Articles

Audio Messages

Women's Resources

Frequently Asked Questions

Free Cassette Tapes

Upcoming Conferences

"Berea" Free MP3 Downloads

Grace Links

Understanding Your Bible Radio Broadcast